International Advisory Committee
Michael R. Hoffmann (James Irvine Professor of Environmental Science;
Dean of Graduate Studies, California Institute of Technology (CALTECH), Pasadena, USA
Michele Edge (Department of Chemistry and Materials,
Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, UK)
Muthupandian Ashokkumar (Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Melbourne, Australia)
Ajit P. Anachhatre (Professor, School of Environment, Resources and Development Asian Institute of Technology (AIT),
Pathumthani, Thailand
Dr. B. Eqbal (Health Activist and Former Vice-Chancellor of University of Kerala)
ICM 2011